Potentilla tridentata Nuuk

Jag har haft antis mot många potentillor men den här lilla rackaren föll jag för direkt. Den är inte så där hejjarns på att föröka sig som jag trott men med vänligt bemötande tar den nog sig fram med sina utlöpare. Det svenska namnet är tretandsfingerört. Tror att den gillar rätt mycket sol.

Etiketter: ,

6 svar to “Potentilla tridentata Nuuk”

  1. nj search engine marketing Says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  2. Merissa Says:

    Good site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like
    yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  3. Jerry Says:

    It’s awesome to go to see this web site and reading the views of all friends concerning this article, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

  4. my site Says:

    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological
    world all is available on net?

  5. kig her Says:

    Hi there, I desire to subscribe for this blog to take hottest
    updates, so where can i do it please help out.

  6. cv services whangarei Says:

    cv services whangarei

    Potentilla tridentata Nuuk | TRÄDGÅRDSLANDET

Kommentera

